LETTER FOR MY BROKEN HEART

in #english6 years ago

LETTER FOR MY BROKEN HEART

descarga.jpg
Fuente

To: My broken heart
From: Daddy Brain

Dear Heart

So much time with you, You are the one that makes my emotions extreme, I feel you jump with joy in your chest many times. Oh! Dear heart, now you suffer, now you cry, now your throbbing is slow, as if You would not give more of yourself, as if You had lost your way or the desire to fight.

Oh! heart, You are like a home and it is not bad, but you insist on housing all kinds of people, without knowing who they are, without knowing what they really want, they delude you, they make you believe that their hearts are also throbbing for you, that You are their world, his life, his everything, that for you they would do everything and leave everything, but you realize that they would not move a leaf for you. They use you at their convenience to feel good themselves and do not worry if every day your my beautiful heart you run out of strength to beat. You are easily deceived by beautiful words, by crumbs that you think are all that you deserve and when they rob you to the point of fighting they leave, leaving everything damaged, my dear heart has been smashed to pieces.

How much I suffer for you day after day and what hurts me the most is that I always warn you of danger but you never listen to me, you always let yourself be carried away by emotions, you make the mistake and you come to me to give you hope and your beating can to be reborn, to fight again because those wounds are healed and you can love again.

Oh! My dear heart, do not fall into the same again, the tenant has returned and wants to stay in your home again, do not believe in beautiful words, anyone can say, do not let yourself be deluded again, it would be devastating, pay attention to the signs that make you understand that you really worth, do not let yourself be convinced by the crumbs that although They make you happy a minute, they destroy you for a lifetime, I know you want to lodge that tenant again in spite of everything, but calm my dear Heart, wait a little longer, rediscover yourself, learn to love and value yourself, and someone will come who does not use you and leave, and someone will come into your home and build a new world by your side, that eternal love will come ...




I love you immensely
Daddy Brain

PD: Do not forget to listen to me more often and pay attention to my warnings, so my dear heart will not break you again.






Do not forget to follow me and give me a vote, for more letters like this one.

You can also follow me on Instagram www.instagram.com/saranieves_239

I love you in a big way ...

Sort:  

Congratulations @princesasnow! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Home stretch to the finals. Do not miss them!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

When a heart breaks, you know it works. That is good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72