The grand commision

in #english6 years ago

This title is taken from a biblical text which tells us to go and make disciples of all nations, personally I see that it is more fair to teach than we know because it helps us to have so much knowledge in different subjects and be like dry tree that leaves no fruit, so we must be in this great platform to make disciples teach those who do not know to start with good feet and in turn they teach those who come and we are every day more and better, I am particularly again, they will ask me what can you teach? my answer would be of what I know, which is the word of God for now that give messages to people who are having a bad day and that is never a nice message to raise the spirits, many will say that it is not so we do not need a nice message or a word of support to continue in our daily tasks, I tell you I am a person who walked the world like everyone but was full of sadness agonies was never calm and it is not that today I do not feel sad because I am human And if sometimes I walk like this but I take refuge in the word of God and in my family, which is the most important thing, that within this platform I will meet different people with beliefs very different from mine but for wisdom to respect the thoughts and beliefs of each one is the best thing for a better coexistence to summarize all that I have written and I tell you that my message this morning based on Saint Matthew Chapter 28 Verse 19 is for me a commandments to go and do Therefore, from the beginning I commented that I am a Christian so to be able to receive respect for my person and you will see mine today. I tell you this so that you know that you have this humble servant. God blesses me greatly. dd7ae544aaaf423a24c282dc9ae73d31.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73