Samantha - Story Chapter # 03

in #english6 years ago

Chapter 1
Chapter 2

With the passage of time many things are forgotten, however others are recorded in your eyes, and in your thoughts, Sam is one of those women who without much need can pierce anyone, but I do not know if they all saw it like me, I know that many were attracted to his physique, but I was connecting with the sadness that was in his eyes, and little by little we began to combine more and more.

I remember that even as friends we made a list, because it seemed strange to us that we had so many things in common, it was a very important chemistry that started everything.

  • Andrés, I know that a lot of time has passed and I have many explanations for what I am going to tell you, he began to say to me with the broken voice from the first two syllables.
  • What's the matter about you talking to me? Drop everything at once, you have me anguished.
  • You have to understand, that your way of seeing life is not usual Andrés, I loved you but I could not stand the idea of entering that circle that is your life, for nobody is easy, and I know it was a mistake to talk about our with my friends at that time, they all told me the same thing and unfortunately I listened to them.
    protopng.png
  • Woman, you can get to the point. I expressed him with some character, with the conviction that something so great was happening to him and that whatever he wanted to get out of that already. What mess are you in Samantha McGarrett? I wondered as I watched her cry.
  • The last time we saw each other, I went to tell you something important, but I found myself suddenly full of anger because of the way you see things and I thought it was a game that you did and I thought you were insane, I do not know, there were too many Things of that afternoon.
  • Today I am sure that not everything was as I said, I decided to consult with someone wiser and opened my eyes to the fact that you could be right. However, that is not what I want to talk about. I decided not to torment your life again.

protopng.png

  • Samantha, You never tormented anything, what I felt for you filled me with happiness and although nothing was easy for anyone, what I most wanted was to have you in my life, I ...

He interrupted in a warm voice, his eyes alight and with an expression between despair and intrigue for my reaction saying:



-I was pregnant! Andres, I was pregnant, that's what I went to tell you that afternoon.
My heart stopped for a second, my chest felt something like a cannon shot at point-blank range, my eyes clouded and I even felt my hands go numb. - Samantha, how do you tell me that 6 years later, because damn reason you could hide something like that, do you know everything I suffered for you?

  • Andrés, let me continue please do not make me more difficult what I am going to tell, if it were not the last thing I can do I would not be here with you, you do not know how many times I have been tempted to answer the emails you send me every 15 days. You do not know how I expected and despised those days where I knew that I would get that, do not know how many nights I spent just reading and crying because our story was not different, because I did not make other decisions, because I did not give you the opportunity to show me the world to your irrational way.

White F.
separador tatoo colors.jpg
Photo by freestocks.org on Unsplash

Sort:  

WAAAAA..NICE

SELECT ME

P_20180504_173935_BF.jpg

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97