I invite you to join now to this Social Network called WebTalk, where you can generate income

in #english6 years ago

First of all, let me tell you that Social Network is still in the Beta phase, but until now it has more than 800,000 people registered all over the world.

And it has by name


Imagen

How to create an account?

Very easy, you just have to enter the link, so you can be my referral, put your data and follow me.

To know if you are a pioneer in this Social Network, once inside your account, come to this part of the page

If you have 5 levels of referrals, you are part of the first million of this Social Network, otherwise it is understood that you will only see 1 level or is what you have imagined.

In addition, I also recommend that you follow RJ Garbowicz is the CEO of #Webtalk, so you can see his notifications and you can find out all the news about this Social Network.

Without anything else to say, I hope that both you and I can generate a little extra income just by using this Social Network.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55