If you read this post, why not vote it?

in #english6 years ago (edited)

30234.png
If you are going to read this post, why not vote it?

Every day I check my post and I only see a few votes, I enter the page and I see that 32 people have seen it and only family and friends have voted.

I would say that the lack of votes in these moments is because of ourselves, so I invite you to analyze with me the following points that I am going to describe.

  • Why have not they voted for me?

I very well know that many of us have asked the same question, why have not they voted for me?
We are already very badly used because very few of those who ask this question seek, investigate, analyze regardless of the hours they arrive just to know what is the trend and how to make more people see your post but many of us (and I say "we "Because I also include myself there) we are only left with that question, why have not my posts voted?

  • "I did so much And nothing!"

We are also badly used to thinking that just by putting it on Facebook, Discord, etc ...
It's enough but now I ask you, if you are on Facebook, on the page of *** Steemit *** and you see any post, would you enter that post ?, I know many will say no because we are only on the page to promote our post (of course there are people who do it and that is really appreciated)

  • "In these times it is difficult for you to vote, comment and give resteem"

Of course it's going to be difficult but you have to change it, if you are one of the people who vote for several daily posts so they do not generate anything, you are a person who was a change but if you are like me I think we should change.

I think we should do as if we were whales and I do not talk about making contests or anything like that if we do not propose to:

-Read, vote, comment 5 daily posts of people who are not relatives or friends. This is a challenge that I would propose to fulfill, and you?

We do not lose anything when voting, commenting and reading and I know some will say that we have to take care that Steem power does not end but there are pages to know that (the one I use the most is steemd.com where you just have to look for your user and that's it), so you no longer have excuses.
Traductor de Google para empresas:Google Translator ToolkitTraductor de sitios web
Información del Traductor de GoogleComunidadMóvilAcerca de GooglePrivacidad y condicionesAyudaDanos tu opinión

  • So many followers but none vote

This is something that happens to several people:

  • those that follow several users because they commented on a post.
    -the ones that follow users for a deal: if you follow me I follow you.

And many more, if you are going to follow someone, it has to be because you like their content. Example:

I now have 126 followers and in my last post Click here to see it I only have 9 votes.

Then think carefully about who you are following because a number makes no difference. I prefer that they vote me to follow me without seeing my post. (THAT does not mean that having followers is bad)

Also leave comments with opinions, congratulations, depending on the situation but really because only leave a "good post" if it can be that the person who wrote it spent a lot of time thinking and I know that we all passed.

There are still many topics but I think that is fine for this post but I will do a second part with more things that happen to me regarding the subject of Steemit.

I hope you are already voting this post or that it served that you have read everything if you are not going to vote or comment.

Only we will make the change.

Sort:  

ok i upvoted ;) !

@doitvoluntarily thank you very much, it is good to see that someone supports my opinion. @sarahjireth following you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66416.78
ETH 3082.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68