how to learn englishsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #english6 years ago

Hello, I see big part of this Steemit comunity write in english language. I try to learn but it's not so easy and I see I understand many things but it's difficualt to write correct in english language.

What I do for now to better know english language?

  • I try to read in english minimum 1 hour a day
  • I learn every day new words using memrise
  • I watch bbc learning english podcasts

What I could do more? any tips?

Sort:  

be patient and dont change this, you will be every day better

maybe you should find some teacher too?

yes I think same too, just it's expensive litll for me

you could find someone who can speak english well but is not teacher than it will be litll cheaper

the teacher will be necessay in future for sure

in my opinion is the best idea!! :)

every day learning is very important

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66021.84
ETH 2981.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70