The most beautiful sport in the world.

in #english6 years ago (edited)

First of all a cordial greeting to all the friends of this beautiful community of steemit, the next post I want to share with you is dedicated to what for me is the most beautiful sport in the world, because from the first time I had the opportunity to play it completely fall in love with him, this is football, the most beautiful sport in the world, (this publication was translated into English thanks to google)

Football is very similar to life, it is always choosing the best path, the best strategies and always solidarity with our colleagues. Whether field football or futsal are team sports, trying to play with a ball using your feet, this requires a great and very fine technique, and simply wins that team that scores the most goals.


Source

The beauty of soccer among many other things is that it is a great unifier, we do not need to speak the same language, have the same culture or the same religion to play on the same team, because football is a world language, anywhere in the world if you play football, you can communicate with any other person only through the game with a ball, other of the beautiful thing that this sport has is that it is made of dreams, because everyone who has played this game dreams of making goals and Win titles for your schools, communities and for your country, play it professionally and for the biggest teams in the world.


Source

In my particular case I always dreamed of playing professionally, I grew up watching the best players in the world, the things they did with the ball filled me with hopes and hopes, FC Barcelona fan with its elite players Ronaldinho, Deco, Carles Puyol, Andrés Iniesta, Xavi and the one that for me is the best player Lionel Messi has ever existed, every time I sat in front of the television I entered my own world, I was practically with them I suffered when they lost and I was happy when they won as if I had fact; and everyone who has been a fan of a football team has done the same, that is their greatest beauty.

Although I did not get to play at first, thanks to football I lived many beautiful things, I knew many parts of my country going out to play with my municipality and my university, I lived many illusions, disappointments and sadness with my colleagues, managers and even my relatives .

My first experience with the most beautiful sport.
At the age of 11 I had the opportunity to play for the first time in a football tournament, directed and trained by @ropavejero who was my first coach, also playing with @luis07 that opportunity was our team captain, on that occasion I did not have the opportunity to play a lot because I was the youngest of the team, but even so it was at that moment it was the most beautiful experience I had lived at my young age, being champions in that tournament. From then on my life was directly related to soccer, playing countless tournaments and caimaneras (as we know here in Venezuela to friendly games).


Source

That's why football is very important for my life, thanks to him I am the person of today, and good to fire football, live it, teach your children and fall in love with it, the most beautiful sport in the world.

I want to take the opportunity to send a greeting to those people who through this platform make the world a better place, especially our beautiful Venezuela, such as @anomadsoul, @schamangerbert, @abigial-dantes, @moisemcardona, @anomadsoul, @elteamgordo , @hr1 and also for the teams @cervantes, @votovzla, @reveur.

And also to these wonderful venezuela people who always contribute their bit to help others like @ropavejero, @crisangel, @luis07, @jayoxaju, @javisem, @dayhanara and @rataelamor.


Posted from my blog with

SteemPress : https://shikamaru.000webhostapp.com/2018/07/the-most-beautiful-sport-in-the-world


Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by shikamaru from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You got a 2.18% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @shikamaru! Delegate us Steem Power & get 100%daily rewards Payout! 20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500,1000 or Fill in any amount of SP Earn 1.25 SBD Per 1000 SP | Discord server

You got a 8.25% upvote from @edensgarden courtesy of @shikamaru!

This post has received a 2.15 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @shikamaru.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62