POEMS

in #english6 years ago

These poems are part of the collection of poems
"From the fire of days"


Fountain

CUANDO

When she came in

my eyes sailed

when her spoke

my heart opened up

one by one his words would go away

between my blood

When her left

my runaway streets

fought between their feet

my eyes lost

were shipwrecked.

AFTERWARD

come on

Naked the night

I corrupt her.

See how the fire penetrates between the hours

Now look at her.

as if made clouds

leaves a door locked and a whole bunch

of ashes recovering.

DECISION

a Lusmila Coromoto.

I've decided to give you the blood that

comes from my dreams.

The wound your eyes have left behind

Now night is the night

skin

poem

Vague memory of an afternoon that will not be forgotten

now woman.... now my soul walks, desanda,

he gives himself up

now my poem, my body, you.


Fountain

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87