Poems of dislike.

in #english6 years ago (edited)

Poems of dislike.


Fountain

Question

How long does it have to take
so that I can present myself with this skin
that you never remember
But who once tanned himself with that country look
that one day my hands wanted to mold
according to my dreams
Where anguish was a question
And uncertainty is an answer?

INDIFFERENCE

What am I doing in the face of this crying
where days bare the hours
and a brigade of daggers
opens the memories?
What am I doing in front of this cup inebriated by the moon?
What should I do?
If you don't even
you catch me with the glint of your eye.

PROPOSAL


Fountain

If I propose to you
that you write a poem
where the word "love" isn't.
sadness,
melancholy,
Not even the silly look or the easy smile
Neither the tremor, nor the kiss,
nor the cold
nor the heat
But don't forget the two bodies
Bleeding and nudity
Suffocated by a battle
Where words weren't needed.


Fuente

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post received 7.92% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @silher! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

You got a 1.32% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @silher!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 5.61% upvote!
I was summoned by @silher. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97