Who I am? What I want to do?

in #english6 years ago

My provenance is not relevant here, or so I think, honestly I just want to let you know what maybe a few or many ignore, because ignorance is infinite in our short existence, but what makes us really eternal is what we are capable of. leave for the world, I do not want to take credit or put a special name. The word HOLOS comes from the Greek and its meaning is "Everything", extremely easy to understand but at the same time means so much that it transcends the limits of human understanding, Holos means everything that exists that we think we know and that we ignore, I have Here, what keeps me anonymous because what I know or what we know does not belong to us are simply dust particles from a storm of knowledge that for some reason we think we have.

I invite you to follow me, to be aware of the diverse information that I will share in this wonderful way.

And remember! Being Holistic is not a choice, it is simply an innate condition

nebulosa-del-velo-ngc-6992.jpg

Sort:  

Hope holos are ok. Hhahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64