TELL ME

in #english6 years ago

                                                         TELL ME

                                                 

Tell me about your adventures in the distressed silence, and in that deep loneliness who accompanies you.
Tell me what you know your arousals of boredom, in which the cruel routines you get eaten up.
Tell me what your lips taste like without an intense and prolonged kiss, and your tired arms to wait alone for my hugs.
Yes, tell me where you hid my morning caresses, and those sighs later of an intense night.
Tell me, just tell me that was of your path without my footprints, and what are the dreams you treasure in the shadow of night and full moon.
And then tell me if she loves you with the delirium with which I loved you, if she keeps awake in your sleep and he makes love to you at all times.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70