My biggest responsibility

in #english6 years ago (edited)
Hello friends I hope you have a very happy day , have been thinking that in life we have many duties, Occupations, every day we learn something new for better or for worse, in my case today I am a student, worker, housewife, mother, all in one, I thank God for all the opportunities he has given my life despite the mistakes I have made,every day he has blessed me and taught me that in life everything is earned with effort, but who strives and fights for his dreams is well rewarded.

In my case, my children are my greatest reward, I fight for them, for them I try hard, for them I'm still standing and with strength, the truth I would not know where it would get so much strength if they did not exist, I would not know that it was from my life to this day, this is why today and every day I thank God for what I have placed in my path and what also to removed above all to what I never bring anything good to my life.

MARIANNYS 455.jpg

The responsibilities in my life are endless, but my main responsibility is to see for my children, teach them the duties of life, show them the good and the bad so that they are never surprised to prepare them for everything, to love our planet, love life, love your family.


As a mother I would never want my children to make any mistakes, but I could not say this, unfortunately mistakes are part of life or simply are teachings, we just need to know how to solve and help them when this happens, because as I said before, mistakes are part of life.

5a.jpg

It is our responsibility to be there for them at all times, but we must also give it its space, It is difficult to understand how much space we should give them, because of this there is no greater responsibility than a child, but it is also true that there is no greater blessing in life than a son.

katty 098.jpg

I know that my responsibility with my children is just beginning, that's why every day I try to prepare myself, I try to learn more about life, to transmit all my knowledge everything I'm learning from day to day, show them things they do not know, so that nothing and nobody can surprise them, as in some occasions it could have happened to me due to ignorance, I know it will be impossible to do or not to make a mistake, but my responsibility is that those mistakes are not so frequent and they can face them.

 

For this and many more things,My biggest responsibility is my children, my biggest effort is to make them good people for society.



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://gleniuskadz.000webhostapp.com/2018/07/my-biggest-responsibility

separador 1 Rojo.png

Sort:  

yes I will prepare myself

This post has been upvoted for free by @microbot with 0.1%!
Get better upvotes by bidding on me.
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @microbot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

Staying blessed!!!
Happy family

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Tatty from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61