When The Music Make Part Of Your Essence. First Violin Concert by my Daughter Paola.

in #english6 years ago

Today I feel like the most proud mother in the world, because some time ago I told you how happy I was to have bought my daughter's violin, because her dream was to play this musical instrument. Today with only 3 months of practice at the Ángel Briceño Music School in Villa de Cura, Aragua State in Venezuela, I have seen that he really has worked hard and that it was not just a whim but that music has become part of his essence. This first concert was very emotional for all present because these children gave their best and showed that a great future awaits them.

It is true that we can find music everywhere and at all times, in nature, for example, through sounds produced by birds, some insects or the soft sound of waves, or the current of a river. But without a doubt when we witness the beautiful melody produced by the future of our country, we feel a pride that does not fit in the chest.

Daughter of my life, I do not know how long I can stay by your side, because only God has that answer, but if you can be sure of something, it is that while I am by your side I will always take you by the hand to see you fulfill your dreams and desires, I will do everything possible to support you at every step. You are an intelligent, dreamy and very talented girl, you have a unique angel that will help you open many doors. I love you my violinist in training, I know that success will always be on your side.

P.S. I tried to record a video, but because of the emotion it did not come out. I hope for the next concert to be able to show you a video of some of the pieces performed by these children.

Photos taken with my AMGOO phone

Sort:  

so so so beautiful !!!

Thank you very much, Friend, I'm really happy.

Awesome, love reading these stories!

Thank you very much for taking the time to read. This is really a dream come true for my daughter.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by valenlove from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Wow greate article!
Thanks for using the @postdoctor service!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69626.36
ETH 3667.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82