LUIS VANEGAS VE :THANK YOU FOR ACCEPTING ME IN THE STEEMIT FAMILY

in #english6 years ago (edited)

Hello, my name is LUIS VANEGAS I am from Venezuela, the first time I share with you in this social network which catches my attention, my purpose here is to offer you some of my knowledge, and in turn keep you informed about the events from my country Venezuela. I will seek to keep you informed about the events in my country, and also contribute with important materials about the audiovisual world, which is my career.
1.jpg

In turn, to share the day to day, of a fun person who colloquially in Venezuela is known as a "CHALKER", also share experiences in terms of personal reflection.
My political ideology is not linked to any national party. Faithful Catholic and lover of the right things, I always say and say that the family is the main pillar of society
In the audiovisual world I maintain a direct relationship with film, television, and social media, in which I develop in the workplace.2.jpg
Thanks to my colleague Jorge Estrada, it was that I knew this platform which with time I hope to help contribute more people to STEEMIT.

APOLOGIZE MY BAD ENGLISH I HOPE TO IMPROVE IT WITH TIME AS I AM NEW IN THIS. I HOPE TO KNOW NEW FRIENDS AND SHARE NEW EXPERIENCES, GREETINGS FROM VENEZUELA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71