I have failed...

in #english6 years ago


image source

I remember when I played basketball the pressure I put on was enough for not wanting to fail, for not wanting to miss an important shot ... the reality was that every time I fail I learned

I started in basketball when I was just 8 years old, a love for that sport was born that could not be explained at all, I never failed to practice, I always tried my best.

In many games fail major shots and even freeze to be afraid of failing, without realizing that every time I failed I was closer to success.

Years passed while I was learning, I was improving and the best thing happened to me ... After so much failure, I achieved the success that my coach was asked to start playing with the Aragua national team, the greatest achievement belonging to a national team. the demands were very high and I complied

Do not be afraid of failing because every time you fail you get much closer to SUCCESS.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61372.29
ETH 2888.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62