SURREALIST PHOTOGRAPH! || A look at the subconscious.

in #english6 years ago

MY ATTEMPT OF SURREALIST PHOTOGRAPH ||
Life is usually full and full of "surreal" situations but let me tell you that it has nothing to do with the term usually used in everyday life. The surreal in art is a tendency of much internationalization of the subconscious of the person, photography is an art that among its branches we find one that dates from the years after the first world war.

Surge in France is inspired by psychoanalytic theories, leaving aside any kind of rationing in painting as such. That is, the reason does not go hand in hand with the surreal, since the mind of the human being is not rational, thoughts play a role within the illusory and even crosses the line of the unreal. Therefore surrealist art is a way of projecting utopian thoughts on a canvas or in a writing.

Once knowing this you will know the why? of my decisions in the photographs that I made - Using current resources the photos have been made from 0, being thus creations of my own world.

Enough of Chat now let's see the result of the incursion into this world!

1-

fall down.jpg

FALL DOWN:
It is the title of this first image that is inspired by a trip I made a long time ago to the Venezuelan plain and I found myself immersed in a journey that not only my body felt, but also my mind, for a city-dweller accustomed to the Caracas metropolis, leaving the same turns out to be very captivating, since the total change, different temperature, different views, different smell and different environment collapses. That was the "muse" of that work. Tell me if you appreciate it?

2-

ces´t la vie.jpg

CES'T LA VIE:
In a deep depression while thinking about a limbo of thought, where I questioned about my life and what is right and what is wrong, I saw myself as I took off my physical form and ascended to something else, actually I fell asleep. But the curious thing was that it inspired me to throw this image.

!THANKS FOR WATCHING
Art by: @yezus

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73