Do you want to do something? Who's stopping you?

in #english6 years ago (edited)

Greeting my community of Steemit!


Source

Have you ever wanted to do something but you stop because you think more for what they say? Many times we are more inclined to seek the approval of other people and stop doing what we really want; This happens because we want to please everyone that we forget that our first goal is to think first of what we want, it is difficult not to think that way because we are conditioned to seek the approval of others in order to fit with our environment.

It is time to separate our priorities and leave that of others, because others will always be dissatisfied people who on many occasions are not happy with your well-being looking for a way to hurt you, in my particular case how many times I have not heard: Are you fat? As I feel uncomfortable I stop eating what I like, are you educating your daughters badly? When they really don't know or care for their children, do you sleep a lot, do you sleep a little?

So from now on I live my life according to my convenience, if it is to jump, I will jump, if I Dance dance, if it is singing sing, and my actions do not harm anyone, I will accept myself with my decisions, no matter if I'm wrong , because the decisions they make will be happy for me and mine!

And you? What's stopping you?

4405debba3b9d9cdb0b1823853ffbf68.gif

Sort:  

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 2.67% upvote!
I was summoned by @yohannagotopo. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68870.08
ETH 3734.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73