You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: English Phrasal Verbs (171/365) - Bear Out Something

Dear @dwcp, I would like to point out that I'm never been a particular fan of self-upvoting in my comment section. Steemit orders comments according to their upcoming rewards. By upvoting yourself, you are promoting your own comment to make it rise to the top at the expense of every other comment. Secondly, you tell me that you "love my post a lot" proceeding to give it a 1% upvote while giving your own comment an 100% upvote. That makes your comment sound very insincere. In you culture, such pleasantries may be par for the course but in mine they just annoy people especially when contradicted by actions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67851.31
ETH 3815.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77