You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ever Wondered What All The Different Types Of Eyeliners Are For?

in #engrave5 years ago

Oh I like this post. 😄 I've never heard of kajal eyeliners. Maybe I should check on it. Not a lot of people post about beauty stuff around here so I think you've got this subject covered. Hehehe.

Sort:  

100% because everyone left 😂. Where are you from? Because it's most known in Europe... we have a clear difference between Kohl and Kayal.

Which is good for you. 👍👍👍

Posted using Partiko Android

What do you mean?

The 100% cause everyone left. 😄

Posted using Partiko Android

lol no, if we are only content creators nobody is watching the content which is a big problem...

Why so negative? 😂 You gotta think positive more. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Too long. As long as I earn something here and other people do then I'm staying. 😊 It's a good place to share things online. Articles and posts are easily searchable on Google too. ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60200.47
ETH 3004.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63