Today I am Grateful for Work! My New Blog at Engrave.website

in #engrave5 years ago (edited)

Hello! This is my first entry into my new blog, found at https://gratefuleveryday.engrave.website

I'm still getting used to the new interface, especially uploading photos, so until I figure this out this will be text only... :-(

Today I Am Grateful for Work!

I had the opportunity to help a friend out with a painting job on the roof of a 5 story office building. Not exactly a skyscraper, but fun enough running around on the roof of this large building. Actually three buildings connected together. Each building has it's own water cooling tower and each tower needs it's basin surface prepped, vacuumed and coated.


BEFORE


AFTER


Originally posted on Grateful Every Day!. Steem blog powered by ENGRAVE.

Sort:  

Howdy!
I've upvoted your post
it's just a small upvote, but I hope it will serve to help you and the steem community to grow ;)

I sure do like those before and after pictures!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @gratefuleveryday! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 800 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @gratefuleveryday! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

delegate 10 sp to @tipu

Hi @monsterplayer! Special squad of highly trained hamsters prepared this delegation link for you:
steemconnect 10.0 SP delegation to @tipu.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56