You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you trying to learn how to do eye makeup? Here’s a simple guide to give you the tips and tricks you need to get started.

in #engrave5 years ago

wow great post i totally love the graffiti art behind you, and your beauty complemented the art piece, two beautiful art piece in one picture.😂😂😂 ...those makeup brushes are so cool artist also make use of such brushes to blend graphite or charcoal powder on their art works while shading @mvd

Sort:  

Yes, it's in Kuranda I guess you would love it! It's a village of local art; people from all around the world come here and live together... No posh people, no hate, no racism, and it works! It's a little place of paradise, the aboriginal art, and graffiti from local people it's mindblowing. I like to go there to get some inspiration, and I would love to live there, but it's not possible at the moment... 🤒 Maybe someday I'll have my makeup shop up there. You have to visit it!!

Yeah, however, the images above are stock photos I do have all the makeup brushes, but I have no idea how to photograph them... 🤪

They use brushes to blend graffiti?

And thank you, yes I did lots of pictures up there, and I'll upload them in the next days, but at first, I have to adjust the lightning.

Wow it must be a very cool place to visit just from your explanations, setting up a makeup shop there would be a great idea, so funny i wish i can just be your photographer since you said you don't know how you can snap all those brushes ahahhaahahaha😁😁

no the brushes are not used to blend graffiti but to blend graphite or charcoal on paper while drawing. We also have graphite and charcoal powder in which we can use to draw or shade our work rather

Yes, you must visit it. 😬 That would be my dream, but it isn't easy because I do have all the visa conditions and this is so expensive. Also, I have to study and pay for school, etc. Also, I can't immigrate with my professional makeup artist diploma, because Australia has an Immigration list and your job needs to be on there, etc. Well, the good thing is it changes all the time... Anyway I am figuring out a way on how I can stay... 😬

Well, you could give me some tips on how I could do it if you like 😬? So that I don't need to buy the stock images anymore lol.

Oh lol, I am so stupid I did read graffiti yes that makes sense. 😂

Same here well am still a student currently in my final year, but i surely know one day i will leave the boundaries of my country to another country, just time will tell though, there are alot of places i wish to visit and this place you talked of isn't a bad idea though. 😄

Where are you from? You can come and visit me if I am still around 🤪

Ahahaaaha I'm not from Australia, i am from west africa- Nigeria, that should be in the future because i have list of places i wish to visit someday, i wish i was close-by 😂😂

Australia isn't that far away from Africa haha 😂 At least if you want to visit Perth 🤪 If you want to come to Cairns well that's a long way I agree. You have to do some studies overseas ;). Just create multiple Steemit accounts and upvote yourself like a lot of Steemians are doing it. Just kidding 🤪

Lol if Australia isn't far from africa that means its walk able😂😂 just kidding ahahahah, opening multiple accounts is even full of stress 😂.. Well i'm hoping to do my masters abroad but can't really say though but i haven't thought of Australia before, i might even end up doing it in my country can't say of the future though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.67
ETH 3086.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86