Sort:  

Too long. As long as I earn something here and other people do then I'm staying. 😊 It's a good place to share things online. Articles and posts are easily searchable on Google too. ❤

No ☹️ it doesn't has any SEO so nobody will ever find them.. I do have some hope that someday a search engine for Steemit will pop up, or like engrave is doing it connecting it through a real website with SEO. Otherwise the content will be lost forever.. So basically everything your putting on it it's a guess for now. ☹️

Doesn't matter much to me as long as I'm everywhere online. Hehehe. People find what they need to find when they should find it. 😊

I mean, what is your purpose being here? If you're not happy here of course there's plenty of other sites to be on right?

@artgirl

no that's not true. Because it is unsearchable if you are doing it wrong ☹️

Well, in fact I didn't know that I discovered it 2days ago because someone shared it on Twitter. I am here because of Esteem and Engrave. So my Website is connected from now on to steemit. And it doesn't matter what will happen to Steemit it will still be out there and people could find it... So it makes sense in some way like you already mentioned...Also I met some people here and there and I like them. Creating content only for steemit is nonsense. But do as you like just want to help you.

Like I said, it's better to be positive in life. We all do what we want to do. And whoever is creating content only for Steemit can pretty much do it elsewhere if they choose to, like what we both do.

Do your thing and I'll do mine and let others do their thing too. 😊 If you have issues about Steemit then it is better to talk to the appropriate people who can do something about it and has some control over the site.

They aren't answering I tried it 😀 What now?But I think that's exactly how the world works.(You didn't even look at what Tone Vays was saying even if he mentioned only facts) And that's they reason why we have war etc. Because people are ignorant and are not caring about others.Basically oh I do not care how they are earning money as long as I can make some out of it... doesn't matter... It's not about making the world a better place like it was suppose to be in the first place. It's about making the most out of other people which is disgusting, isn't it? I mean in general not only on Steemit!

Yeah they're like that. I tried too and they said I should do it via utopian.io. If you have suggestions about fixing or improving this site and their system you do it through utopian.io. You can't change anything here. I tried too last year and got disappointed when I was new. Haha. Good luck. 😀

I told you it was too long. Do I have all the time in the world to read what you want me to read? Maybe you can refer potential property investors to me instead. I'd appreciate that more than anything else.

I think it's time we stop talking now. We're going nowhere. Your issues can only be resolved by you if you want to. Been there done that. Take care and enjoy what you can on here. 😊

My point exactly! 🙈 Same for you.

Here is the original article. It is just shared onto Steem https://melissavandijkblog.com/ever-wondered-what-all-the-different-types-of-eyeliners-are-for 😬 So basically like sharing a Youtube link on Facebook etc...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57030.30
ETH 2858.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62