You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Create Your Blog On Steem Blockchain With The Help Of Engrave

in #engrave5 years ago

Congratulations @rufans! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 15000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!
Sort:  

Wow @rufans I was looking for a replacement for wordpress for a long time. Finally. Thanks for sharing. Really great seeing your content.

Yeah, it's a great tool to keep your main website and steemit blog updated. I'm happy you found this post helpful.
Also, thanks for the resteem. 👍

I've been honestly thinking of a solution like this for a long time cause I find it a bit tough for me as a new user to pay for WordPresses domain and hosting space for monthly fees. Engrave is a good solution. The domain is reasonable too for only 10 steem or 10 SBD. I get paid to write which in other platforms, I need to make sure i get all those SEO searches done correctly. Great stuff my friend.

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm glad you're already chatting with them on discord 👍

Hi hi Rufans.. Yes this is something really interesting to me.
Thanks alot, bro. I really love reading what u write. Clear and always authentic

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you.👌

Your welcome. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63162.76
ETH 3063.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85