Enigma of Desire

in #enigma5 years ago

Creativity is the process of transforming the formations of the inner world into a universal as a result of flexibility in the suppression apparatus. Based on this statement, we can say that the loss of Dali by his brother exacerbated the unconscious and thus the creativity of his surreal works affected him.

Source

Because sexuality, which is associated with death, is unconsciously linked to the sexual relationship that leads to the death of his brother and his birth, the presentation of a dream consistency to the audience, which is detached from the concepts of time and space, is also a part of what is happening. Later in his Enigma of Desire, in which he met the great love Gala, which he would reflect on the good mother image, he could say Enigma of Dali, because it means the desire in Dali. In another of his works, I sometimes like to spit on my mother's portrait. It reveals the hatred she felt towards her death and revealed her fear of castration against her father in her work Enigma of William Tell.

Source

When I wake up every day I have a sharp pleasure. I ask myself in the joy of being Salvador Dali and in ecstasy: what wonderful things will Salvador Dali achieve today? The reign of the great masturbator he founded, he had a childhood trauma in his inner world. To sum up, Dali was the first pioneer of the effect of psychoanalysis on art and in a single way he was a cornerstone of a postmodern understanding of the world. Am I destined to create superior works, or am I not?


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
[DCLICK HTML Ad] - Earn Steem from your blog or website!

Hi Steemians. Today, I'd like to introduce you to th...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05