After he left

in #enjoy5 years ago

I met him when he was 46 years old, recently divorced, and the last thing I wanted at that time was to marry again. Marriage is not too bad; At least it wasn't for me. My ex-wife and I were friendly, and I don't think we both have any regrets about it.

src

As we spend many years together, somehow indifference began to develop. In the end, we even made daily activities such as eating, sleeping and entertaining ourselves. We've returned to their compatible housemate who ignored each other.

After he left, I enjoyed living alone and thought that I would feel that way for a long time. Nine months later, I met him. I met him on Sunday afternoon at a foreign film event. Sometimes we were just two in the movies. Rainy afternoons I thought we were alone in those dark movies.

src

He was 46 years old like me and never married. I thought it was great. This unmarried leopard will not change after this time. It could be exactly what I'm looking for.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

Sort:  

Congratulations @ranciscoholde! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 7000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61293.86
ETH 2930.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65