Unforgetable memory of my life

in #enjoying6 years ago

download.jpg

I went to a picnic in Nilbarahi with my family which was situated in Bode, Madhyapur thimi. In that place, there are lots of monkey as well as lots of trees. It seems like danger for some peoples. Monkeys are very clever that they steal our things. In that place, I have enjoyed a lot with my family. There, we spent more time enjoying with my family with the help of DJ, making delicious foods and enjoying with the monkey's expression.

I have helped the people of catering who makes delicious food. And, I went to nilbarahi mandir with all of my family. We enjoyed a lot of nature and click many photos. There, we found a lots of changes after the earthquake.

image source: Google image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62500.50
ETH 2936.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59