sweet memories

in #enjoyment6 years ago

The best way to learn how to do new things is by following those who know how to do it. As you observe how they do it, you will know how to do it. But doing it regularly will help you to do it very well. I am from the southern part of Nigeria. In 2014, I traveled Jos city in the Northern part of Nigeria, I saw people drinking a milk-like liquid, called 'FURA DE NONO' and I had not tasted it before that time. As I saw people drinking it, I joined them to drink it for the first time and I enjoyed. That is the power of attraction. I was looking at my pictures, and I saw the 'Fura de nono pictures' and decided to share the experience with stemians. Let's always learn how to do new things. 20140514_161742.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67