You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Humanity Is Deciding If It Will Evolve Or Die

in #enlightenment6 years ago

Caitlin, If the Kruppies’s attack on me was a defensive one for you. Then I apologize. Dealing with people can be a downer I may have sounded a little harsh.

I only comment on your blog because, you are one of the few worth commenting on. You have principles, a great wrath (which I love) determination, You are as funny as hell. And most of all you are relevant. You don’t just report the news, you are like a hound dog sniffing out the undercurrent, the B.S..

One top of all that, you are one of the few actually looking in another direction and that is one of solutions. I personally believe we need more of that, more, more, more. You always have my greatest respect and appreciation. Thank you as always

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68828.89
ETH 3759.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43