My first time +18 stories

in #entertaiment5 years ago

As I am here sitting in front of my mirror, getting dressed to go out to dinner with an old friend, I couldn't help but reminisce on the good old days and everything that had happened back then. My husband recently reconnected with his old buddy, Michael and the three of us began hanging out once again, like we used to back in the day. We hadn't seen Mike in a good 12 or 13 years so it was nice to reconnect. Upon reconnecting and getting together a few times, Mike reached out and asked me if I wanted to grab lunch one day. I told him it sounded great and we made plans to go out a few days later. Now, as I am here getting dressed to go out for lunch with Mike, I couldn't help but think about where it all started. You see, I husband and I have been together for 17 years, and he's basically been my first for a lot of things, except for one. He thinks that he was the one to fuck me first, but that's not the case. I've never had the courage to tell him that he wasn't my first, because it would break his heart, if he knew who my first was. It's a secret that I felt were 17 years, and intend on holding for the rest of my life and of course, as you may have guessed, it involved Mike.
You see, Mike and my husband José, were best friends back in the day. They went to school together, graduated together and even got jobs at the same mechanical shop. They were pretty much inseparable back then. The only difference was that José, was rather shy, while Mike was quite the ladies man. When I started dating José, I was only his second girlfriend in his life while Michael was on his 20th by then. He never really settled long and just have fun with the girls and then moved on. Our little secret began back when José and me first started dating.

It was probably a good two or three months into our relationship, and I was headed home from class. As I was walking along, I heard a car pull up alongside me and looked over to see Mike. I smiled and walked over to the passenger window to see what he was up to. He told me he had taken the day off and was driving around when he saw me. He asked if I wanted a ride, and wanted to hang out until José got out of work. I said sure and jumped in his car because we had done that before. Normally, we would all hang out over at Mike's house because he lived in his parents basement and they were really cool people. They didn't care what he did as long as none of us got in trouble. We would usually hang out and have a few drinks on Friday nights as well as going the weekends.

Once I was in his car, we began to drive around on the main avenue, while blasting the music, since that was the cool thing to do at the time. Eventually, we headed back to his house to hang out and watch TV until José got out of work. As we were sitting on the bed, Mike handed me a Smirnoff, which was our drink of choice at the time. We sat and enjoyed it while chitchatting with one another. As we were chatting, Mike began to ask about my relationship with José and how things were going. I told him all was well and we were progressing along slowly. He chuckled at what I said, and asked if it was too slow for me. I smiled back at him and told him that it kind of was. The most José and I had done was kissing each other, and feeling each other up a bit but never went farther than that. Like I said, José was rather shy and tended to take things very slowly. Me on the other hand, I was young and my hormones were flaring at that time. I wanted to experience things, but figured I would have to wait until he was ready.

Mike and I continued talking about it and he asked how many other guys I had ever hooked up with. I told him that José was actually my first one, because I had always been so busy hitting the books that I never really paid attention to the guys. We talked about it a bit, before he asked me if I ever wondered what it would be like to kiss someone else. I thought about it for a second, and maybe it was a Smirnoff that was talking, but I looked at him and said that I did get curious sometimes. He asked if I would ever consider hooking up with someone else if the opportunity ever presented itself, and I nodded, telling him that I would probably try it out just to experience it. Without warning, Mike leaned in and planted his lips on mine. I was caught off guard, but didn't pull back. Instead, I found myself kissing him back and the two of us did that for a few seconds before breaking the kiss.

After breaking the kiss, we stared into each other's eyes and he asked how it was. I told him it was very nice and that I had enjoyed it. With that, he leaned in again and we locked lips. We kissed each other pretty passionately for a while but didn't really go much further than

Sort:  

✅ Enjoy the vote! For more amazing content, please follow @themadcurator for a chance to receive more free votes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87