You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spoiler Alert... I Hate Spoilers!

in #entertainment6 years ago
  1. Your movie reviews are great.

  2. I had made my son... a crazy person. Haha I know this feeling all to well, my daughter picked up her cousins candy rapper off of the floor yesterday and started "I do a lot of the things Daniel! I do too much of the things for this house! You have to do the things for this house too! This goes in the garbage! Ugh!" And threw her hands up and walked away shaking her head mumbling that no body does the things.

  3. I really like lists

Annnd 4. It sounds more like you made more of a personal transformation than a sacrifice to me ;) just changed the way that you enjoy it.

Sort:  
  1. Thanks
  2. This could a great topic for a post "whys we have made our kids nuts" (Your example is hilarious! How old is she?)
  3. Lists are cool.
  4. That is a much better way to put it I had to change with the times in order to still share things with my son.
  5. I hope you are having fun here.
  1. You're welcome ^.^

  2. I can see that topic being very entertaining, and she'll be five in three months.

  3. Without lists I would not be able to function as a human.

  4. That's how I always like to think of it, my father's wife and I have talked a lot of times about how raising your own child is a consistent transformation of your basic self, highlighting all of the programing you've received that doesn't serve you allowing the opportunity to reprogram daily. Even now as my father and I creep up on 50 and 30 years old we're frequently reprogramming each other in ways we hadn't expected (posts to come about that).

  5. Hell yeah I'm having fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72