You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #8 - I started watching Black Mirror

in #entertainment6 years ago

Hey @rickraven2000, I am going through Black Mirror myself and I'm loving it. I have season 4 left and I was going to do an episode by episode once I was done, but you beat me to it :) I like your comparison to American Horror Story, I think its quite apt. I liken it to Twilight Zone myself. I will be checking in to see what else your write about concerning BM.

Sort:  

Hey, man, thanks for commenting. Yes, the truth is that between BM and AHS I have found more than one curious similarity. Hey, this is a free "country", so if you want to comment of each episode in your posts, go ahead, I'll be happy to read them myself and support you, as it's something I'm very hesitant to do anyway. Will you follow my comments on this series? Perfect. Greetings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 68794.19
ETH 3567.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23