BHCLIVE-SHOWS: Come have fun Tonight With The Blockchain chef @adoore-eu

JPEG_20180409_172111.jpg

Bloggersheavens discord show room is about boost the air waves and i guess you are aware of that by now.

Soon we shall be updating you about the whole show masters and our shows. I am sure you will love it.

However let me use the opportunity to introduce the shoe for you. But before then I want to introduce our amiable head of show masters.

Our head of show masters is @estherlove1. She is a very beautiful young lady.

I shall unveil her better soon.

Today's Show

IMG-20180421-WA0043.jpg
Source

Today's show will be hosted by @adoore-eu. She will be giving us a lot of good African dishes to eat.
There will also be a lot of giveaways.

For a glimpse for what to expect you look at this post. https://steemit.com/food/@adoore-eu/a-dish-you-should-taste-see-who-is-munching-today.

where will the show hold?
You are welcome to our discord server. You free to come and join the party and the show.

As you come, drop your coommnts and tell us where and when you ate the worse meal of your life.

To stand a chance to win free SBD answer the question below:
where and when did you eat your worse meal?

Please join our discord server using this link: https://discord.gg/3ebuF7r
When you get to the server, go to BHCLive shows and connect to voice.

Time: 20:30pm tonight.
See you there .....

Sort:  

The worst meal I ever had should be Akara (bean cake) and Moin Moin. Sounds delicious right? Even better with Pap...delicious. Well that was about to change to perilous.

I had just moved off campus. It happened that by the time i was done unpacking and settling in my new apartment, i was tired and hungry and even worse, it was late in the night at about 9pm. I had no energy to cook so I went out into the streets in search of a fast meal when I sighted this woman frying akara, plantain and yam. I was so happy and quickly bought some. I ate to my satisfaction and happily went to bed only to wake up by midnight with a terrible stomach ache.

Next thing I knew, I was throwing up on the floor of my room. That was one night I won't forget not only because I ate a bad meal but also because no one was around to assist me.

Till today, I've never bought Akara or moin moin from the roadside. I wash my own beans and fry my own akara.

Thanks for sharing your experience and joining the show. We hope ypu have fun on @bloggersheavens!

I had a bad meal last week in karmo area of Abuja, i was hungry had to take drugs, i hardly eat out bit i didnt know why i just rushed for the meal, very cold. Gosh!

Thanks for your experience!

Campus life, OMG, very terrible. I ate rice with tin tomato stew inside my room with my friends back in my hostel during my university days. LMAO.

Thanks for sharing your experience it was really fun. @bloggersheavens now follows you!

I ate my worst meal at a canteen close to my university hostel in Akwa Ibom state, where after been served a plateful of Egusi soup and garri, i brought out flies in one of the balls of garri as i ate...

I started feeding on snacks as I lost appetite for cooked food in the school for weeks after that incidence.

We appreciate your experience @bloggersheavens now follpws you!

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69671.74
ETH 3835.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49