You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mom Always Said, "The Brady Bunch is More Than Just a Silly TV Show".

in #entertainment5 years ago

I didn't grow up at that year when you have the The Brady Brunch, I was born in the era of Tom and Jerry, Skippy the new Kangaroo, Captain America cartoon, Brain pinky and the brain. Scooby Doo, Excalibur, and the likes.
It's amazing and weird that in your early days you only have 4 television stations, I know how it feel, in my state, we also had that too, till better television sets were brought in and it could search for station from neighboring states.
I've watched the Simpson's, am not a fan of that show, many sublimal messages underneath it, it's now very common with sitcoms, cartoon and animations.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yeah when I tell my kids I only had 4 choices they are amazed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60180.31
ETH 3001.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64