You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spoiler Alert... I Hate Spoilers!

in #entertainment6 years ago

I have tried to avoid spoilers for certain movies in my life but I have never gone to your extreme. First off, I must applaud your efforts and amazing track record for success. Secondly, I am so proud of how you gave up something that you were clearly passionate about for your kid. I think it speaks volumes as well that Timmy was right in there with his dad through thick and thin. It shows how engaging you must be as a father and there are not enough out there that can say that.

My avoidance of spoilers personally has always been the talk after the movie is out and things that were not in the trailer start to circulate. I am actually a trailer seaker. I will go out of my way to find the newest, coolest trailer and love to talk about the what if’s and maybes that could come in the movie.
Thank you for your movie reviews that never spoil it for me and for making me want to go to the theatre just a little more, like I used to.

Sort:  

I forgot to mention in the post that our chat actually inspired this post. Thanks for the kind words... and the inspiration.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59121.51
ETH 2993.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78