You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SATURDAY NIGHT WITH ZIZY EPISODE 16

in #entertainment6 years ago

I can date a virgin and I won't ask for sex on one condition, she won't ask for money too, not even 200 naira from me except I feel like giving her something. The feelings should be mutual . No sex no money, no one is hurting another....

Sort:  

This is what i talked about, should relationship be a trade by barter of sex and money?

no... But each individual must respect him/her self... Too much demands in a relationship is what put asunder to many relationships, some guys love truly, but once she start demanding for money, the guys mindset changes too.. Back to the topic... Some girls lie about being virgin to guys yet there is one guy somewhere also tapping current from her daily... So I really can't promise a girl am dating no sex...it is better we remain just friends...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67336.19
ETH 3695.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71