You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (IJCH) Connor "Story of Humans" - Detroit: Become Human 2018 (Awesome!)

great coverage on this! i didn't know the game had come out with a film. I remember watching the Kara demo in 2012, and seeing the Detroit announcement from E3. The game actually didn't seem that interesting to me as the concept has been done before, but I'll look into the film!

Sort:  

I guess I didn't make it clear in my post.

I've included "a movie" - the version I enjoyed, but the truth is that any gameplayer can "produce" his or her own plot and subsequent movie version.

In fact, a future article will call notice to the best and worst endings to each of the three character's movie.

Thank you for visiting and commenting.

Hope to see you again.

Namaste, jaiChai

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67