You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There goes my hero... he's a scoundrel.

I am currently without children but hopefully that will change in a few years. I fully plan on bringing the future kids up to speed with the classics, Star Wars, Jurassic Park, Indiana Jones etc.

Now my question for you, which order did you introduce the Star Wars films to your son in? Canon or in the order they were released? And why?

Sort:  

That is a great question! I am going to think about it and do a post about it. I will remember this and let you know when I post it.

Ha that’s awesome! Well I am excited to read it!

I’ll keep an eye out for it in my feed, I wish Steemit had a notification system.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79