You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SJW,s are Now just Lost in Space and the Wider Universe ! Can you Feel their Force ??

in #entertainment6 years ago

LOL I shall watch this later today & have you by any chance seen the 2016 film allegiant? I watched it last night, and it reminded me of the world today, set in the future, and the battle that is going down now. Not the left - right part, more the control mechanisms in place.

Sort:  

Hey there@deliberator )) no i havent seen that , but i shall go and try and find it if you recommend it as a good watch !! This video by Sargon is a riot really !1 Enjoy !!!

I liked the movie, though I have very limited amounts of English speaking channels & hardly ever watch tv, so it was a bit of a late night treat for me :-) I shall report back after I watched your film later. Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94