You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SATURDAY NIGHT WITH ZIZY EPISODE 15

in #entertainment6 years ago

Interesting. This is another mind blowing edition as always. I especially love your definition and thoughts about love and relationship. To affirm to your line of thought, true feeling trapped in a loveless relationship brings about emotional decadence. Exit such relationship!

In trying to re-ignite your love, bear it in mind that some people are just not compatible. Some relationships are bound to fail from the onset. It is what it is. Not all relationships can be saved. Abusive relationship either physical or emotional should never be saved.

  • Please say my hello to anonymous 1 Though the guy jonez big time. How on Earth would you think that a girl you met in a situation like that will be reasonable. As far as the babe is concerned you are just another "incumbent maga" on the side. My guy go get a life or better still, try run the girl package and run afterwards! Nor fall my hand

  • Anonymous 2 please don't feel bad darling. I think it's obvious he has gotten fed up with you. I might be wrong though. Perhaps you just need to give him some time. Have you tried confirming if he isn't facing any life challenges of late? I mean, that could cause a change in the behavior of our spouse sometimes. Whatever it is, I just need you to be strong and try to really find out what is diverting his attention.

**Thank you @zizymena for the 'south shout'. All the best, amazing Saturday we've had.
I bet you're well? Good evening

Sort:  

Wow @dklef, im so excited to see your comment as the first on this episode, you deserve a gift from me. Thank you for agreeing with that true love trapped in a loveless relationship kills emotions. As for anonymous 1, okay i laughed all tgrough.

For 2, you are so right. Maybe the youngman is going through a rough patch in his life at the moment that is taking a toll on him. Thanks for coming around dear. Im grateful.

Lol. Thanks for having me. Always nice reading from you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84