# HIGH SCHOOL LIFE (Part 1)

in #entertainment6 years ago

image

Ooooooooooo Great High school

image

Hello fellas

  • Its been quite a while since I posted, and long since I checked the blog of my friends, but I think I am back now.
    I have really missed you guys also on my blog, even fr checking out my last post, I see you guys are not happy with my absence.
    I promise to be a better blogger now.

Today, I just got this inspiration to talk about high school life

Introduction

  • In Africa, you have to write WASSCE or NECO or GCE exam, before you can qualify for high school (university, polytechnic, or college of Education)- that step alone is a mountain to climb, if you can pass those exam without a malpractice, then I tell you that you are ready for high school.
    That exam has been a screening test and a checkpoint to separate the "men from the boys" , it also prove you worthy to qualify and stand firm for this so called "life".

image

In High School

  • After passing any of this exams, one has to make a great and sensitive step of choosing the right career choice and the right institution to go to.
    After this choice has been made, one has to get set for another real time disqualification exam called POST UTME this exam can make all your effort of processing admission be in vain,but when you pass the exam, then the real life begins.

New Life Begins- Already there

  • When in high school, one has to make the right choice of Friends, Hostel or Lodge, and fellowship.
    Bad friends will either transform you to be like them or You transform them to be like you- but note that when the bad friends are many, They becomes a hard but to crack.( a single strand of broom can be broken easily, but when its a bunch of strands ( a full broom), it can't be broken easily.

image

So it's better to avoid keeping the bad guys than to look for a remedy for them all -

"Everyone can be sick but not everyone can be cured"

image

Thank you for viewing
Hello
@goodkarma
@esteem
I am @flame-man

Sort:  

Lets give it an upvote

Thanks for liking the post and
if you did that

Lets see the educative aspect of this post and recommend it to people

Thanks really

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69081.21
ETH 3809.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50