You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Have Said I'm One Of Their Favorites: I'm Confused. Maybe This Is Why?

I remember that mosquito story, but the first one was new to me. It is different from your usual style. I liked it a lot. I'm in an antisocial mood, so I lack words for an intelligent comment tonight.

That fear up there is very scary.

Sort:  

That first one is one my favorites. Not many read it, so I wanted to try again, plus experiment and see if it's a good time to maybe push out more of what I'm truly capable of. Clearly, it's not. I'm a bit depressed, disappointed in myself. Probably take some time off instead.

I don't think you should be disappointed in yourself at all. This place is up and down, like everything in life. But a break sounds like an excellent idea. Maybe I will take one myself.

Ups and downs, that's normal. No issue there. It just sucks that I can only reach the point where the shitty amateur promoted posts start, no matter what I do or how hard I try. No point in blaming anyone else but myself. So I should take a step back, recalibrate, get some rest; or just end up being stressed out.

You could start a course: Pareidolia for Beginners.

Here's some tree bark for use in the first lesson:

Schedelboom1.jpg

Over-explaining things seems to be a good way to higher rewards. I don't like it much, but there you have it.

I know you won't take this advice, but I'll write it anyway - be nicer to yourself.

Enjoy the rest.

A short break, mind you, no three months :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62947.22
ETH 3174.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81