The 'Stranger Things' Season 2 Trailer Is Everything You NEED To See (VIDEO)

in #entertainment7 years ago

I'd just like to say I believe I am the #1 Stranger Things fan in the world. If you think otherwise, I will fight you to the death. Kidding. I am a huge fan though. I watched the entire season in about two days (I didn't have a lot to do).

eleven.jpg

I was born in the late 80s, so the 80s pop culture doesn't really speak to me; however, the story is amazing. Not to mention, I have a lady crush on Winona Ryder even when she is playing a character that goes batshit crazy. However, my one complaint with the show was I feel Nancy should have totally ditched Steve, and his hair annoys me.

One thing that worried me though was the disappearance of Eleven. Were the waffles Hopper left at the box a memorial or something? Was it wishful thinking? Or did he know something? Will she be back?

One of my main fears was they wouldn't renew for another season. They left it open enough to continue it if they chose to; however, they also wrapped it up enough it could have been okay. When I heard the news there would be a season two, I celebrated, and now it's October, and we'll be able to see it on the 27th.

The Season 2 trailer reveals something super important. Eleven will be back in the Right Side Up (what else would you call it?), and she looks PISSED off. The trailer gives a sense of darkness and urgency that I can't wait to experience. You can check it out below!

If you liked this post, please consider upvoting, resteeming, and/or following me. You can also hit me up on Facebook.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73