Episode 10: Singles and Married Interview with @sweetcha + Five Ways To Keep Him Coming Back💏.

in #entertainment6 years ago (edited)

IMG-20180407-WA0031.jpg
Designed by @jesse12

Helllooooooo.......

Allow me to welcome you to yet another interesting show again on my blog. Its the singles and married baby.

The atmosphere is filled with love of the children day celebration and honestly I can still feel it inside of me and all around me.

Let me tell you that we love you, and all of us from singles and married family love you all, and we are continuously looking for new ways to love you And show you how much you mean to us.

Therefore, permit me to take you to way back in time. To bring back the love memoirs😎😁. Enjoy this classical special!


Source

Yay🙌, I was dancing to that reggae so powerful relics, and raggae sometimes help me relax.

Well, you know the show is always filled with surprise, dont wonder too much we shall surprise you with a Filipino mum tell us about her single days, so could I say we are going way back in time,Hahaha.

Permit me to introduce this beautiful, ever young, radiating, smiling and happy woman, @sweetcha. As tge name implies, she is really very sweet.

I never really got to know she was married until she told me. She is growing young as the day passes by😂.

@sweetcha: walks in majestically, thank you @iconnelly for having me here its my pleasure.

@iconnelly: I will ask you these questions you can tell me how you feel about them, they are willing to listen to you.

We are glad you are here. Pleas take the questions and answer accordingly.

  1. May we meet you? Your names please. Tell us about yourself, where you come from education, career, age and family.

  2. Are you currently in a relationship. If yes tell us about it, and if no why?

  3. What's your fantacy relationship or marriage.

  4. So who do you crush on in Steemit. Name please.

  5. Describe your ideal man?

  6. What do you look for in a man and in a relationship.

  7. Where would you love to have your honey moon.

  8. How many kids would you love to have?

  9. What advice do you have for girls who seek for a man?

  10. What do you want to tell all single people out there.

Question of the day

How old were you when you had your first kiss?

@sweetcha Answers.

  1. Yes you may meet me, I'm Charito Francisco from Philippines @sweetcha is my username at steemit , A sweet Filipina, a full time mother, 52 years young, obviously I married and having 7 childrens before, but now only 6 left. I lost my second to the eldest good handsome son last November 13, 2017. 2 girls and 5 boys they are. Only 3 living with me others have their own family. I'm not finishing my college degree coz I fell in love at a young age at 18. I'll take up Medical Secretary and I had an opportunity to work before at NAIA BOC at Law Office. I traveled in Japan 4 years ago living in there for 6 months to help my daughter who live in the country. Now I currently living at the Province of Rizal Philippines. I loved nature and peaceful place that is why I choose to live in here even I have own a house too at the City of Quezon, Manila.
    @iconnelly: Wow, thanks for these!

  2. yes, I'am happily married for 33 years. Our relationship is not perfecf but we are strong to fight for all the struggle we encountered. Love bind us and nobody take that from us. It is proven not once, nor twice but many times.

  3. Fantacy? living together forever is what I Fantasize.

  4. My crush at steemit is @surpassinggoogle & @davemccoy they are both standout in my eyes. You may fall in love on their personality inside and out.

  5. My ideal man is not a jelous guy I think you guess why lol.

  6. Respectful, lovebable, and one woman man if there is still at this era.

@iconnelly: You're looking at one here, I am.

  1. I dream my second honeymoon in Maldives.

  2. I would love to have only 3 but God gave me 7 so I thankful even it minus one. That is life need to accept even though my heart is aching.

  3. My advice is seek a man who loves you more than you love him. That is the win win ladies out there.

  4. As time pass by, once I want to become single again, I'm tired to do what others want and not to do my own will. The worst thing maybe is I married at a young age, so single out there, enjoy being single before you decide to marry.

@iconnelly: Thanks so much for this. I appreciate how you combine both the singles and married experience. I definitely learned a lot from you here. Let's go for another inspiring music break. Seems today is for for the ladies.


Source

Welcome back. We shall switch to the teaching sessions. Today we shall talk about how to make your man want you again After Sex.

Five Tips to Make Him Come Again.

  1. Get Prepared: prepare ypurself and your mind. This will help you concentrate and not to wander during sex. Always grab a shower.

  2. Smell Nice: the power of nice perfumes are awesome. Be sure to use perfume on pressure points such as the elbow, the ampit, your knees and around your lower abdomen close to the novel so she he gets there it will be like ulalal.

  3. Be Romantic With Foreplay: Dont just go and open your legs, you are not a chicken😂. Give him foreplay, enjoy the romance, let him know why woman run the world. Romance lights the fire.

  4. Give Him A Head: Do it and watch him speak different languages. Your husband will be thinking of it even in his office. Men sometimes feel its one of the sweetest part of sex. Just dont hold it back before he gets it from another.

  5. Finally, Ride Him: hey bae, dont be a lazy ass. Be untop, be in control sometimes men love it and you will be driving yourself into esctacy.

Next week on sex talk we will discuss How to give a woman orgasms. Dont miss it. Bye!


Source

Yours Truly loved

@iconnelly

Join us on BHC Discord for live show every wenesday!

https://discord.gg/3ebuF7r
JPEG_20180409_172111.jpg

Sort:  

yayy thank you @iconnelly that is all I can say and your five tips is really true haha good job, your interviewed getting me crazy lol😅

yayy thank you @iconnelly that is all I can say and your five tips is really true haha good job, your interviewed getting me crazy lol😅

@sweetcha you are so lovely.
I bless the day we started chatting.
You inspire me in so many ways.
You became my family.
Thanks so much for accepting me.
Nice interview from you.

thank you @mritsnobigdeal happy chatting with you and it is my pleasure knowing you, and happy to accept you, you are a young man that full of positive vibes keep going and God bless😊

Thanks so much darling

Nice post bro

Hey @iconnelly, so nice to know more about @sweetcha! I had no idea of all of it :) And yes, I see why you said no kids allowed in on this one haha

haha now you know my dear @lynncoyle1, hugs dear😊

Hahaha thanks for coming around!

Nice interview. I'm really impressed to know some awesome things about another steemian

Thanks dear good to see you here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85