You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bandersnatch: Black Mirror's New Interactive Episode .

in #entertainment5 years ago

Howdy sir blanchy! yours was jail? hey at least you survived. How do they let you choose scenarios? by an app on your phone? me no savvy. but it sounds interesting! whre's that on, Netflix like everything else?

Sort:  

Yes indeed. In jail for murdering my father though 😱😱. Hey have you watched buster Scruggs yet? Use that password I gave you or is the Christian guilt killing you !

haha! Christian guilt about what? as far as I know there isn't anything to feel guilty about. lol. No I haven't watched it yet but it is definitely on my mind to do so. I've been looking for some spare time. I may have to plead with Mrs. J to let me have some time off. Sometimes it works but she is a stern task master so we'll see. But I'll let you know as soon as I watch it.

Is Steemit not in your spare time?? I wouldn’t mind a wife that makes me go on Steemit !

Posted using Partiko iOS

haha! yeah that'd be great. no I'm talking about the work on the property. it'll all work out though eventually.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81