You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TGIF WITH @jeaniepearl....(EPISODE 13)

in #entertainment6 years ago (edited)

@papa-pepper, the guy with the funny beards, lol.

@tojukaka, the celebrity with swag... Greetings sir.

Chai, see bottled messages... Love everywhere. If you're yet to find love on the blockchain, then you're not doing something right... Kikikkiki

@doris-adioha, the blockchain comedian, I love you sweet😘
@vheobong, uyo babe, lol... It is official.

Happy birthday in advance @gee1, I'm also coming to celebrate with you.

Virgins? Hmmmm, well in our world today, Virgins are those that don't have kids. Who virginity epp me biko. Please slay on the bed.

Predict and win? This one is white paper o. Seriously I have no idea, you keep bringing amazing people.

@jeaniepearl, TGIF to the moon!!!
Thumbs up dear, you're just too good.

Sort:  

Lol those beards

What am doing wrong o? I never find love, borrow me yours.

Thanks for your awesome contribution sweety, much love

Let him not hear you o.

OK, what about the love from your fans???
Plenty love from me to you💞

Awwwww
Kisses dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48