Tik Tok Lip Sync

in #entertainment6 years ago


I've been lip-syncing songs since I was a teenager. I find it is still fun to do as an adult, oddly enough. It gets my mind off of bad things and I seriously have fun goofing off trying to keep up with some of today's music. While I'm not hip on current music, you may still find me occasionally lip-syncing something along the lines of Ke$ha. This is one of those videos.

When I know someone is having a bad day, this is my way of cheering them up. I've made many good friends on Twitter and we have a small lip-sync community that I invite you all to join.

I participate in an online lip sync battle on Twitter https://twitter.com/lipsyncerbattle


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

As long it makes you happy and others it is great. I wouldn't know why this should only be for kids. Great you met some people on Twitter.

Thanks! I just like to make others smile. It makes me happy to see others happy! I've learned that you are never too old to make someone smile!

It is a good thing that is not bound to an age!

how weird, i was just singing this song lol

It's such a fun song to sing! I never thought I would like much of her music, but I really like her.

Keep rocking and having fun and the sky is the limit for you here on Steemit!

Very kind of you to say! Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60625.76
ETH 2898.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62