I Wanna Dance With Somebody Lip Sync

in #entertainment6 years ago (edited)


Seriously. Think about it. When was the last time someone smiled at you and you smiled back? It's a simple, thoughtful gesture and it's something that almost anyone can do to brighten up someone's day.

I have a friend who goes through chemo very often and she has really bad days. She gets joy from my lip-syncing videos, and I do some of these partly for her. It's my way of cheering her up. We are one another's own cheerleading squad.

So, today, let's all cheer for one another and bring smiles to at least someone we come into contact with today!

Enjoy the video and you can find me in steem schools on discord here: https://discord.gg/TaZFW5r

Thanks again for watching!
@jennifer78


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86