You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TGIF WITH @jeaniepearl..EPISODE(5)

in #entertainment6 years ago

Great interview @paradise-found.
I learned more of you as a person; your ideals, aspirations, and heart for the community are simply amazing!!

I'm one of those people whose very happy to be part of the #gratefulvibes because I've met wonderful people and be able to gain friends and form a family! More success for the #gratefulvibes....
One Love ❤

You are amazing too @jeaniepearl ☺ Your questions are on point and thank you for this great interview.

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words my dear @jennybeans!! Bear Hugs!! x0x0x
@jeaniepearl is amazing and I'm very grateful to her for inviting me on her show!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 66997.36
ETH 3681.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77