I'm not afraid to fall: Sapphire

in #entertainment6 years ago

image

The shooting of 'Nava Sakal', the 361th drama of Chayanika Chowdhury, was directed by the director of the movie, 'Apnagar', in Uttara, in the capital. On Tuesday, April 3, Priyam was present in the shooting.

Shot was being taken over the roof. The director was accompanied by popular actor Anisur Rahman Milon and actress Nilanjana Neela. It was one shot after one shot. So there was no time in hand to anyone. Nilanjana Nilakea was available for some time in this busyness.

In the 2014 Lux-ChannelI Superstar competition, the second runner-up has become the third star in the movie 'New Morning'.

He has talked with Priyokom for the evening of the evening. After exchange of merchandise, he answered some of the favorite.com's questions. Here is the communion for the readers of Priyo.com.

Dear komamake: drama movie hob from childhood?

Sapphire: No no. How to become an actress. I went to Lux, how did it become. But there was no dream of becoming an actress.

Dear.com: 'How is it going to be a problem for you to adapt to the showbiz?

Sapphire: No, the problem is not, but I'm pretty confident the sector is I like it

Dear.com: Let's get this happiness, so you get so much happiness.

Sapphire: Of course. This is the case - those who want to get it, and whoever wants, they get suddenly.

Priyo.com: Acting is your idol?

Sapphire: Subarna Mustafa

Favorite.com: Why is he?

Sapphire: Because he grew up from his childhood. His acting style, his expression, whenever he saw his act on TV, I was impressed, looking at him. Since my childhood, everyone from my family like my father loved him, so I liked him, I still did.

Dear.com: Just what is her favorite style she likes?

Sapphire: That's it, apart from that, his style fascinates me in his style. One time his fashion was copying many. Everyone dressed in the dresses. I might not be able to sort out the issue.

Nile smile is not dirty even in the whole day. Photo: Shamsul Haque Ripon / Priyo.com

Favorite.com: What do you like to do without acting?

Sapphire: To roam around

Dear: Why?

Sapphire: I like to hang around because I do not like to do anything else.

Favorite.com: Where did the country turn around?

Sapphire: Sylhet, Barisal, Cox's Bazar, Chittagong, Comilla, Brahmanbaria and Mawa. Like to walk around, nature looks good.

Dearcom.com: Your contemporary busyness?

Sapphire: Let's start working slowly. Another function of Chyonika Di was found in Eid. In addition, we started working in the web series of Saud Bhai (film director Badrul Anam Saud). That name is not correct yet. There are also a few movies going on.

Dear: What is the movie? Whose movie? What's the name

Sapphire: There are no finals yet, so I do not want to say anything about them. But I want to be busy with the movie.

Dear.com: Where do you want to look in the future?

Sapphire: I can not actually disassemble anything from before. Suddenly it happens. Let's see what's next. Hollywood Bollywood (Ha Hah).

Dear.com: Tell me about some bad habit.

Sapphire: I have a little letting to wake up. But the day on which the shooting is going on automatic. That's not the problem. But I'm too lazy. Also, I do not want to exercise. Whatever an actress should do, like reading books, taking care of myself, doing any exercise I do not do, my mother forced me to do so.

Favorite.com: Love to read books?

Sapphire: I do not like when I start reading books. But to start I find a little laziness. I said that - I'm a lazy nature.

He knows how to stand up and do not care about the rise and fall. Photo: Shamsul Haque Ripon / Priyo.com

Dear.com: Have you come across any exceptional or interesting incident at the beginning?

Sapphire: It's fun when it comes to interesting facts. When I'm going to say it, nobody will enjoy it.

Dear komam: Is there an uprising in this area, if fall?

Sapota: I'm not afraid to fall. I'm working. feeling good. Now love to act. Although there was no plan to play but suddenly a love was created. But if one time falls, then it will certainly hurt me. Because I have already loved this place.

Nilanjana Neel has been working in 26 telefilms and six TV series since 2014. Apart from this, he has been seen in the role of 'Nishi' in the film 'Ghumal Balchchar' directed by Badrul Anam Saud, who was released on December 29, 2017. Apart from five music videos, Nilanjana Neel has been the model of several brands.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61