You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #SELFIESATURDAY EPISODE #13

in #entertainment6 years ago

Hi @soorefunmi, hello everyone...
IMG-1412.JPG

So I was trying to update my LinkedIn profile picture the other day then I realized I didn't have any recent picture of myself and I decided to take a new one. I like this picture because it's the most recent picture of myself, I hardly take pictures... 😊

I'm gonna tag @mistakili @tomilolafadipe @olumideolowoyeye.

Sort:  

You should take more pictures, you look good 🤗. This is me officially inviting you to participate next week again.

Thanks dear, I will be participating...

I will be stealing this invite, see you next week...

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

I think I'm also out of recent pictures....I should snap some new ones soon...maybe next year...Lol

Nice pics by the way, do grow some more beards though...lol

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

thanks man, working the beard, lol

Nice pics man. Your beards are well taken care off 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71